About

Leaks Construction LLC: “a New Age Of Construction”

Who Are We?

Leaks Construction, LLC is a bonded contractor specializing in commercial interior finish work, serving businesses in the Philadelphia and surrounding areas. Founded in 2003, Leaks Construction has grown from serving residential to commercial clients. We are a union contractor affiliated with the Philadelphia Carpenter, Drywall Finisher, Plasterer and Laborer Unions.

Leaks Construction self-performs all work including but not limited to metal stud, framing, drywall, doors/frames/hardware, acoustical ceilings, and millwork fabrication and installation. We can provide these services on any size and type of interior project.

-Dennis_Shortall

Dennis Shortall

President / Senior Project Manager

Dshortall@leaksconstruction.com

1517457524529

Keith Murray

Controller
kmurray@leaksconstruction.com

Daniel Ford Website Photo

Daniel Ford

Lead Estimator/Project Manager
dford@leaksconstruction.com

Buck_Schaaf

Buck Schaaf

Estimator/Project Manager
Bschaaf@leaksconstruction.com

Shane

Shane Shortall

Estimator/Project Manager
sshortall@leaksconstruction.com

Bill Kane

Bill Kane

Estimator/Project Manager
bkane@leaksconstruction.com

Chelsea Sasse

Chelsea Sasse

Assistant Project Manager
csasse@leaksconstruction.com

Andy Sollars Website Photo

Andy Sollars

Site Operations Manager
asollars@leaksconstruction.com

Colleen

Colleen Quigley

Office Administrative Assistant
cquigley@leaksconstruction.com

Have A Project In Mind?